Monday, November 03, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

SUPERIOR IRON MAN


I will be drawing new series, SUPERIOR IRON MAN this fall.
I am so excited to collaborate with Tom Taylor on this new Marvel book. 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

SUPERGIRL DOUBLE-SPREAD PAGE


Here's the double-spread page from Supergirl #31. This is the first time I did all the art by myself in a DC book. (pencils, inks & colors) I used markers for colors over ink with some minor digital effects.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

HUNTRESS


Page 10 from World's Finest #22
Story by Paul Levitz
Art by me

Thursday, April 10, 2014

HUNTRESS


World's Finest #22 - Huntress 

Story: Paul Levitz
Pencilled and inked by yours truly

Thursday, March 06, 2014

31 DAYS OF HELLBOY



This is my contribution to '31 Days of Hellboy' just started at Multiversity Comics.

For more info:
Pencilled, inked and coloured by me

Thursday, January 23, 2014

BLAZE!

Here's a pencilled page from from SUPERGIRL #27 on sale this week. I am so glad to get a chance to do new design of BLAZE. 

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

UNPUBLISHED DOUBLE-SPLASH

I drew 8 pages for Earth 2 Annual last year but those pages didn't see print because of the story changes. Thanks to guys at DC for letting me show this online. This one was so much fun to work on.

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

SPECTRE

2014's first drawing
Markers, brush pen, correction pen & white-out

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Wednesday, October 30, 2013