Tuesday, April 15, 2014

HUNTRESS


Page 10 from World's Finest #22
Story by Paul Levitz
Art by me

Thursday, April 10, 2014

HUNTRESS


World's Finest #22 - Huntress 

Story: Paul Levitz
Pencilled and inked by yours truly

Thursday, March 06, 2014

31 DAYS OF HELLBOY



This is my contribution to '31 Days of Hellboy' just started at Multiversity Comics.

For more info:
Pencilled, inked and coloured by me

Thursday, January 23, 2014

BLAZE!

Here's a pencilled page from from SUPERGIRL #27 on sale this week. I am so glad to get a chance to do new design of BLAZE. 

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

UNPUBLISHED DOUBLE-SPLASH

I drew 8 pages for Earth 2 Annual last year but those pages didn't see print because of the story changes. Thanks to guys at DC for letting me show this online. This one was so much fun to work on.

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

SPECTRE

2014's first drawing
Markers, brush pen, correction pen & white-out

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

CLARK & PETE

Another page from Batman/Superman #3
Written by Greg Pak, art by me

Thursday, September 05, 2013

BOOM TUBE



Earth 2 #15.1 - Desaad -
Story by Paul Levitz
Pencils and inks by me

Thursday, August 29, 2013

CLARK MEETS BRUCE


 Here's a page from Batman/Superman #3 which came out this week, written by Greg Pak and illustrated by me.  I really enjoyed working on this homage to the classic Loeb/Sale story. Also inking my own pencils along with ink washes was a lot of fun.

 Batman/Superman #3 is on sale now from DC Comics. Go pick up a copy!


Thursday, August 01, 2013

SUPERMAN PAGE

Page 19 from Adventures of Superman #5 (digital #14) pencilled and inked by me.
Story by Nathan Edmonson

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

HE-MAN COVER

Cover to the HE-MAN AND THE MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE #7
On sale in October from DC Comics

Saturday, July 06, 2013

TWO BOOKS FROM ME IN SEPTEMBER

Adventures of Superman #5


When an alien baby crashes on Earth, Superman must protect the screaming infant from her pursuers both human and extraterrestrial! Plus: a Lex Luthor tale like you’ve never seen before, written by Kyle Killen, creator of Awake, and drawn by Y: THE LAST MAN’s Pia Guerra!
 

Color/B&W: 
Color
Page Count: 
40
 U.S. Price: 
3.99
On Sale Date: 
Sep 25 2013


Earth 2 #15.1

As a member of Darkseid’s inner circle, Desaad is the Apokoliptian god of fear and pain. And since being stranded on Earth because of the events of EARTH 2 #1, Desaad has looked for a way home. He has the means, in the form of Boom Tube technology, but could not power it…until now!
Written by: 
 Art by: 
 Cover by: 
Color/B&W: 
Color
Page Count: 
32
U.S. Price: 
3.99
On Sale Date: 
Sep 4 2013